Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Technical Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:


===== 2019 =====
 
Sat Apr 6 - BBC - Big Buls
Fri Apr 12 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Apr 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Wed Apr 24 - BBC - QSL Milford Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 27 - BBC - Blue Note
Thur May 2 - BBC - QSL Colerain Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri May 3 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Sun May 5 - Rick Kern solo - Cinco de Mayo Fiesta! - Pars Place
Fri May 17 - BBC - BBQ Fest at West Chester Clock Tower - 7:00 - 8:45
Thur May 23 - BBC - QSL Florence Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri June 7 - Rick Kern solo - Miami Boat Club 6:30 - 10:30
Thur June 13 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Newport On The Levee 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Jun 19 - BBC - QSL Milford Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur Jun 20 - BBC - QSL Colerain Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sun June 30 - BBC - Club Trio - 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wed July 3 - Rick Kern solo - Independence Day Bash! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Fri July 5 - Rapid Fire - Bogarts 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sun July 7 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Grease Monkey Festival - Harvest Home Park 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur July 25 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Lawrenceburg Music On The River 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Aug 7 - BBC - QSL Milford Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur Aug 8 - BBC - QSL Florence Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur Aug 22 - BBC - QSL Colerain Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Aug 24 - BBC - Taste Of Latonia/Holy Cross HS Festival 7:30 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sat Sept 21 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Miami Boat Club 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Sept 27 - Rapid Fire - Blue Note Harrison - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Sept 28 - BBC - Private event - Vevay, IN - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sun Sept 29 - BBC - Club Trio - 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thur Oct 3 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Memorial Hall 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 4 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Sat Oct 19 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Fri Oct 25 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 26 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri Nov 15 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - The Redmoor 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Nov 16 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Sat Nov 23 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Sat Nov 30 - BBC - Blue Note
Fri Dec 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 14 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 21 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Fri Dec 27 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Sat Dec 28 - BBC - Blue Note

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat