Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Technical Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:


===== 2019 =====
 
Sat Jan 12 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place
Sat Feb 2 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place
Sat Feb 9 - BBC - Blue Note
Fri Feb 15 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Feb 16 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Mar 9 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place
Sun Mar 17 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - St. Patty's Day! 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sun Mar 17 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 6 - BBC - Big Buls
Fri Apr 12 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Apr 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Apr 27 - BBC - Blue Note
Fri May 3 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Fri Oct 4 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Fri Oct 25 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 26 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Nov 16 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Fri Dec 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 14 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 21 - BBC - Ricks Tavern

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat