Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Technical Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:


===== 2019 =====
 
Sat Jan 12 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place
Sat Feb 2 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place
Fri Feb 15 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Feb 16 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Mar 9 - Kern & Wade - Pars Place
Sun Mar 17 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - St. Patty's Day! 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sun Mar 17 - Rick Kern solo - Pars Place 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 6 - BBC - Big Buls
Fri Apr 12 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Apr 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Apr 27 - BBC - Blue Note
Thur May 2 - BBC - QSL Colerain Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri May 3 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Fri May 17 - BBC - BBQ Fest at West Chester Clock Tower - 7:00 - 8:45
Thur May 23 - BBC - QSL Florence Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri June 7 - Rick Kern solo - Miami Boat Club
Thur June 13 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Newport On The Levee 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sun June 30 - BBC - Club Trio - 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri July 5 - Rapid Fire - Bogarts 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur July 25 - The Eagles Project - Seven Bridges Group - Lawrenceburg Music On The River 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur Aug 8 - BBC - QSL Florence Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Aug 16 - BBC - Club Trio 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thur Aug 22 - BBC - QSL Colerain Bike Night! 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Sept 13- Rick Kern solo - Miami Boat Club
Sun Sept 29 - BBC - Club Trio - 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 4 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Fri Oct 25 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 26 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Nov 16 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Sat Nov 30 - BBC - Blue Note
Fri Dec 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 14 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 21 - BBC - Ricks Tavern
Sat Dec 28 - BBC - Blue Note

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat