Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Technical Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:



Thur July 1 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed July 7 - Rick Kern solo - Belle & Bear - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur July 15 - BBC - QSL Florence - Bike Night! - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri July 16 - BBC - Hollywood On The Roof - Hollywood Casino! - Lawrenceburg, IN - 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Wed July 21 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri & Sat, July 23 & 24 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat July 29 - The Eagles Project - Fairfield, OH - 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fri July 30 - BBC - Club Trio
Wed Aug 4 - Rick Kern solo - Belle & Bear - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Aug 7 - Rapid Fire with Hells Bells - Blue Note Harrison - 7:00 - 9:00
Thur August 12 - BBC - QSL Florence - Bike Night! - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Aug 13 - BBC - Ricks Tavern, Fairfield, OH
Wed Aug 18 - BBC - QSL Milford - Bike Night! - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Aug 20 - The Eagles Project - Evendale Concert Series - 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Thur Aug 26 - BBC - QSL Colerain - Bike Night! - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Aug 28 - The Eagles Project - Cedar Creek Winery - Martinsville, IN - 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wed Sept 1 - Rick Kern solo - Belle & Bear - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Sept 3 - BBC - Club Trio
Sat Sept 4 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison - 6:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Sun Sept 5 - Rick Kern solo - Club Trio - 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sat Sept 11 - The Eagles Project - Noblesville, IN - 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sat Sept 18 - The Eagles Project - Holy Cross Festival/Taste Of Latonia - Covington, KY - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Sept 22 - The Eagles Project - Private event - Ameriprise
Sat Sept 25 - BBC - Kreimer's Bier Haus, Cleves, OH
Fri Oct 1 - Rick Kern solo - Rt 50 Saloon - 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Sat Oct 2 - BBC - MVPs, Cincinnati, OH
Wed Oct 6 - Rick Kern solo - Belle & Bear - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 8 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Fri Oct 22 - BBC - Club Trio 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Sat Oct 23 - Rapid Fire with Sabbath Tribute - Blue Note Harrison - 7:00 - 9:00
Fri & Sat, Oct 29 & 30 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Wed Nov 3 - Rick Kern solo - Belle & Bear - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 12 - The Eagles Project - Memorial Hall - 5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Wed Dec 1 - Rick Kern solo - Belle & Bear - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Dec 3 - BBC - Club Trio 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Sat Dec 4 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Fri & Sat, Dec 10 & 11 - BBC - Knotty Pine

===== 2022 =====

Fri Jan 7 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Sat Jan 8 - Rapid Fire - Blue Note Harrison - 7:00 - 9:00
Wed Jan 19 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 22 - The Eagles Project - Blue Note Harrison - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Jan 29 - BBC - The Belle & The Bear - 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Sat Feb 26 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Thur Mar 17 - BBC - Ricks Tavern St. Patty's Day Bash! - 8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Mar 30 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Apr 8 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Wed Apr 20 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 30 - BBC - The Belle & The Bear - 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Wed May 18 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Jun 15 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed July 20 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Aug 17 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Sept 3 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Fri Sept 9 - The Eagles Project - Bloomington, IN Balloonfest - 7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Sept 21 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Sept 24 - The Eagles Project - Evendale Pavilion - Evendale, OH - 7:30 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Oct 19 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri Oct 21 - BBC - Ricks Tavern - 8:30 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Sat Nov 12 - BBC - The Belle & The Bear - 8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Wed Nov 16 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wed Dec 21 - Rick Kern solo - Ricks Tavern - 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat