Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Technical Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:


===== 2017 =====
 
Sat Apr 1 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sun Apr 2 - Grooveyard - Blue Note Harrison - Honor Flight Benefit
Sat Apr 8 - Grooveyard & BBC - The Venue, Mason, OH
Thur Apr 13 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Colerain - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 22 - Grooveyard & BBC - Rick's Tavern
Thur Apr 27 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Colerain - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat Apr 29 - Rick Kern - Pars Place
Fri May 5 - Kern & Wade - Cinco de Mayo! - Pars Place - 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Sat May 6 - Kern & Wade - The Avenue
Sat May 13 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Thur May 25 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Florence - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fri May 26 - Kern & Wade - Private Event (Speed)
Sat May 27 - Rick Kern - Pars Place - 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Fri June 2 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat June 3 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Thur June 15 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Florence - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sat June 17 - Kern & Wade - Pars Place - 9:00 p.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Fri June 23 - Grooveyard & BBC - Rick's Tavern
Wed June 28 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Milford - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur July 13 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Florence - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sun Jul 16 - Kern & Wade - St. Gabriel's Festival, Glendale, OH - 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wed July 19 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Milford - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur Aug 10 - Grooveyard - Lawrenceburg Music On The River - 7:00 - 9:00
Wed Aug 16 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Aug 26 - Grooveyard & BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Sept 16 - Grooveyard - Private Event
Sat Sept 23 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Sept 30 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 14 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Fri Oct 27 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 28 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri Nov 3 - Grooveyard & BBC - Rick's Tavern
Wed Nov 22 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Friday, Dec 22 - Kern & Wade - Cloverleaf Pub
Sun Dec 31 - Grooveyard & BBC - Rick's Tavern

===== 2018 =====
 
Sat Jan 13 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Sat Jan 20 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Feb 10 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Tue Feb 13 - Kern & Wade - Fat Tuesday/Mardi Gras! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat Mar 17 - Kern & Wade - St. Patty's Day! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat Mar 31 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat May 5 - Kern & Wade - Cinco de Mayo! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat May 12 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat May 19 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Sat Jun 2 - BBC - Drew's River Saloon
Sat Jul 7 - Grooveyard & BBC - Private Event (Ebner)
Sat Sept 15 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Sat Nov 17 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat