Black Bone Cat














Home | The Band | Schedule | Gallery | Technical Info | Spinoffs | Links | Contact Us





Upcoming Appearances:


===== 2017 =====
 
Thur July 13 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Florence - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sun Jul 16 - Kern & Wade - St. Gabriel's Festival, Glendale, OH - 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wed July 19 - BBC - Quaker Steak & Lube - Milford - 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thur Aug 10 - Grooveyard - Lawrenceburg Music On The River - 7:00 - 9:00
Wed Aug 16 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Sept 2 - BBC - St. Cecelia's Festival - 7:00 - 9:30 with Night Ranger
Sat Sept 16 - Grooveyard - Private Event
Sat Sept 23 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Sept 30 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 14 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Fri Oct 27 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Oct 28 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Tue Oct 31 - Kern & Wade - Halloween Bash! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Fri Nov 3 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Wed Nov 15 - Kern & Wade - Blue Note Harrison - 7:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Wed Nov 22 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sun Dec 3 - BBC - Rock for BLOC with Bad Habit, Hollywood & Prizoner! - 1:00 - 9:00 - Rick's Tavern
Friday, Dec 22 - Kern & Wade - Cloverleaf Pub
Sun Dec 31 - BBC - Rick's Tavern

===== 2018 =====
 
Fri Jan 5 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Jan 6 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Jan 13 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Sat Feb 10 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Tue Feb 13 - Kern & Wade - Fat Tuesday/Mardi Gras! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat Feb 17 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Mar 10 - BBC - Highway House
Sat Mar 17 - BBC St. Patty's Day! with 90 Proof Twang, Naked Karate Girls, DV8 and Lieutenant Dan's New Legs - 10:00 a.m. - Noon - Rick's Tavern
Sat Mar 17 - Kern & Wade - St. Patty's Day! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat Mar 31 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat Apr 7 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Fri Apr 13 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Apr 21 - BBC - Venue Mason
Sat May 5 - Kern & Wade - Cinco de Mayo! - Pars Place - 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Sat May 12 - BBC - Blue Note Harrison
Sat May 19 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Sat Jun 2 - BBC - Drew's River Saloon
Sat Jul 7 - Grooveyard & BBC - Private Event (Ebner)
Fri Aug 24 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Aug 25 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Sept 15 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Sat Sept 22 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Fri Oct 26 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Fri Oct 27 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Nov 3 - BBC - Rick's Tavern
Sat Nov 17 - BBC - Grandstand Bar & Grill
Fri Nov 30 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Sat Dec 1 - BBC - Knotty Pine
Mon Dec 31 - BBC - Rick's Tavern

Need directions?

Links































 
Black Bone Cat